Museum Personnel

Canadian Museum of Flight Executive Committee

Board of Directors      
Bruce Friesen, President
Phil Lipscombe, Vice President
Bruce Scott, Secretary
Al French, Treasurer
Peter Graham
Jim Sloat
Mike Sattler
Tania Ryan, Past President 2019
Bruce Bakker, Past President 2018
Brenda Radstaak, Gift Shop (
Sherry Lyons, Bookkeeping
Note: Founding and Life Time Director Capt. Bill Thompson of Pender Harbour passed away in March 2015.